Skip to main content

Trustee Teaching Award

 We extend our warmest congratulations to Drs Ryan Relich and Rachel Hurst for receiving the Trustee Teaching Award at the IUSM School Meeting.

The Indiana University Board of Trustees established the Trustees Teaching Award to recognize excellence in teaching by honoring individuals who positively impact learning through the direct teaching of students. Award recipients must have demonstrated a sustained level of teaching excellence in the form of documented student learning.

For more information about this award, please see this link.

The views expressed in this content represent the perspective and opinions of the author and may or may not represent the position of Indiana University School of Medicine.
Default Author Avatar IUSM Logo

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Advancing pathology to identify diseases, improve treatment decisions and discover cures. Learn more at