Office of the Chair

Fesler Hall Suite 204
1130 W Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Email the Chair's Administrative Assistant

fesler hall at iu indianapolis

Administration Team Contacts

Vice Chair of Clinical and Academic Administration

Angie Rinehart


Practice Administrator

Teresa Loyd


HR Business Partner

Heather Staggs


Communications Generalist

Keeley Higley

Education Team Contacts

Clerkship Program

Breonna Woodford


Residency Program

Ava Warrenfelt


Fellowship Programs

Cheryl Avery

Division Contacts

Division of Gynecologic Oncology

Ally Humpert

Division of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Nichole Shelton

Division of Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery

Mary Sue Hurrle

Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Nichole Shelton

Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Jessica Burcham

Division of Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Anita Roberts-Swedish