Skip to main content
View key contact information for faculty in the Department of Otolaryngology including human resources and academic administration.


16658-Ting, Jonathan

Jonathan Y. Ting, MD, MS, MBA

Chair, Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery

Read Bio Jonathan Y. Ting, MD, MS, MBA

11724-Shipchandler, Taha

Taha Z. Shipchandler, MD

Residency Program Director

Read Bio Taha Z. Shipchandler, MD

kerry richardson

Kerry Richardson, MBA

Vice Chair, Administration and Finance


21114-Wilson, Shawn

Shawn Wilson, MA, PhD

Vice Chair of Professional Development and Diversity

Read Bio Shawn Wilson, MA, PhD